Infra-malar/zygo implants

D

Deleted member 20631

Deleting soon, goodbye forever
Will I botch myself if I end up getting this shit. Post any results of zygo implants I saw a very good result that an old lookism user got but the last thing I want is to overdo it.

Are there any particular red flags with this design? I haven’t considered implants until recently so I’m new to this shit, I won’t be getting any implants atleast a year from now so I have time to think about all of this.
D536AF3B 518A 4801 A173 3F0BB66B192B

• +1
Reactions: Prince88 and Deleted member 8771
I’m not bogdanoff-maxxing either I want improvement to my zygos but I don’t want Male model cheekbones like some BDD faggot, so going to try my best to not overdo it. Just want advice from users here informed on implants

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14392, szolliontaraelis, Prince88 and 2 others
Literally never saw a good zygo implant result apart from that guy saiyan from lookism

• +1
Reactions: szolliontaraelis and Deleted member 20631
Literally never saw a good zygo implant result apart from that guy saiyan from lookism
Yeah that’s the result I was talking about, but I don’t want his result, I want a conservative result that’ll give me above average zygos.

I’ve realized while looking at myself in the mirror only my undereye area is recessed relative to my zygos so 2 mm of lateral projection and 3 mm of anterior along side an infra-saddle implant would be perfect. Still going to take my time with this shit even if my zygos end up smaller then I want them I’d rather that then a botched result.

Also most zygo implants are dogshit because they cover the canine-fossa as well as the sub-malar area which creates that horrible bloated look.

• +1
Reactions: Dystopian
That is a terrible design, good for woman but shit for man

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 20631
That is a terrible design, good for woman but shit for man