Mewing: further advice required - MEWING FOR 7 YEARS.

puanewb

puanewb

Iron
Hey guys, I've been Mewing since 2014.

My palate is 4.5cm (45mm) from second premolar distance, and 5.1cm (51mm) if measured from the third premolars (wisdom teeth all grew in without issue). I am pretty sure these figures are almost ideal in Mike Mew's book, which is my concern. Even Mike Mew stated himself that the largest palate's he has seen has come from the archaeological record, and that is in the low 50s in mm. But the issue is that I'm not even attractive by PSL standards. Like, I am no Jsanza but I'm certainly not Lachowski, and I think thats why people who shill Mew, they miss the point entirely.

Either two things have happened here.
1) My palate should be wider, but it wasn't possible due to ethnic group mixing. I am technically speaking a German-Slavic mutt if you back far enough and my genetic code has coded for a certain size tongue, and a certain size tooth, and therefore I'm genetically incapable of producing a teeth big enough to accomodate an even wider jaw, so therefore I've reached an equilibrium, and my maxilla is still recessed, despite having a perfect bite naturally, all my wisdom teeth coming in and my palate ranging in the high 40mms.

2) I'm reached my phenotypical potential and there is SOMETHING else that needs to be discovered and analysed in more detail. Lachowski's phenotype is very attractive, and I must admit I've seen some morphs of Lachowski and other people with recessed and less perfect maxillas. Mewing is not the holy grail, despite. shilling Mew from the very start on Sluthate, but one of the major arguments of him not producing the holy grail of results is the fact that Mike Mew himself isn't attractive or male model tier.