Eradicate Humanity 2024

LEFT: photogenic penis
large, almost square like, unkeratinized, pink tip
aesthetic vein on shaft
uniform girth with 0 blemishes

RIGHT: unphotogenic penis
spear tip, keratinized
shaft has no visible vien on the top
girth either too small or if the girth is fine its not uniform and is bulging to one side
shaft has blemishes

yes I AM a penis expert
yes i take consulations
DM me.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: RealSurgerymax, rubberduck, GabachoCopium and 15 others
can you rate mine im 14

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BloodClot, dannydipss, wayme and 13 others
penis is the most important part of your body other than height. ovER if you have unaethetic penis in 2024. these ran through holes have inspected hundreds of cocks by the time they're 20. surely they have seen some beautiful cocks that mog yours.

• +1
Reactions: aleksander and mirrormogger
@thecel has a photogenic penis

• Love it
Reactions: 7zyzz7

• Hmm...
Tretinoin applied to the penis could solve most of the aesthetic problems.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: aleksander and 7zyzz7

aesthetic vein on shaft

spear tip, keratinized
girth either too small or if the girth is fine its not uniform and is bulging to one side
shaft has blemishes

yes I AM a penis expert
yes i take consulations
DM me.
This one too. Aesthetics mogs past a certain size. Some cut dicks looks like shit because of foreskin removed in a very poor way or unideal proportions

• +1
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: aleksander and LVZZO
This one too. Aesthetics mogs past a certain size. Some cut dicks looks like shit because of foreskin removed in a very poor way or unideal proportions
based cockoligist

• +1
Reactions: It'snotover
Boys , lets stop the nonsense , all you need is a normal looking dick . Most girls dont care , what im supposed to start worrying what the psl is of my penis?

• +1
Reactions: Luh?nn? and ClearEmOut
Benzoyl Peroxide in the morning too
I can’t tell if you’re being serious, but I’m not joking.