Please, help me Ascend

IronMike

IronMike

Silver
Got Temp Banned at that other site with all the autistic guys who use public transportation for posting this thread, maybe you guys can actually help.

Matched with a 5/10 white girl on tinder and I have little to no texting experience with girls, I need help.

ME: You want me to pick up a popeyes chicken sandwhich otw?
Her: how'd you know?
ME: ON GOD I don't know which would taste better, you or the sandwhich.

She hasn't replied yet. I'm only in my hometown until tuesday and need to get this going ASAP

I'm a 24 year old virgin, and 5'5, and black

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: BrettyBoy
Over with her if she doesn't reply. Move on to the next one.

Just start messaging others and if she replies great, if not whatever. Should be messaging multiple girls at once if you have the time.

Just start messaging others and if she replies great, if not whatever. Should be messaging multiple girls at once if you have the time.
I am, but I only have 2 women under 140lbs whom I matched with. My matches don't renew until 2AM tonight

I dont even know where to start

I dont even know where to start
Please just summerize if you don't mind.

Oh and I also have been prone masturbating(2-5x/day) since I was 10 and probably won't be able to feel anything if I get PIV from her.

I am, but I only have 2 women under 140lbs whom I matched with. My matches don't renew until 2AM tonight
I went on badoo for the first time last night and got a crazy amount of matches, alot were messaging first too. Go download that.

I went on badoo for the first time last night and got a crazy amount of matches, alot were messaging first too. Go download that.
downloading now, would you consider yourself ugly though?

Its not about what u text, its about how you LOOK

downloading now, would you consider yourself ugly though?
6/10 facially in the pics I used and I made sure to show physique and 6'3 height.

irl I'm more like 5/10 facially atm because acne