Rate my two year looksmaxxing journey

D

Deleted member 51402

Iron
I’m 20 y/o, 6’2, 175lb and just wanted to share my progress looksmaxxing. First post on here.

Background: I’m currently a college student and broke as shit. I was never an incel but had bad gyno in highschool so always fucked with a shirt on 💀. I broke up with my girlfriend to ascend and got gyno surgery so that’s where the road began. Gyno surgery went well but left me with disgusting large areolas which I can’t stand to look at. Just to preface I am an aspie but mask it super well so no one can really tell. After my surgery my hyperfixation went to my skin cause the stubborn closed comedowns texture bothered the fuck out of me. I eventually got clear skin but was left with some minor acne scars from picking. Lastly I long hair maxed to hide my elf ears.

Current looksmaxxing procedures:

Microneedling:
once every 2-3 weeks to improve acne scars (mainly on forehead). If you have pick marks on skin micro needling+ hyaluronic acid WILL improve then significantly. Also to prevent nasolabial folds from developing.

Septoplasty: this was a high iq play from me. My nose looks upturned from one side and somewhat Jew from the other side. I also have a bump on one side which is pretty ugly. Even though I have zero issues breathing out of my nose I lied to my mom and said I can’t breathe out my nose because I have a deviated septum. Went to the doctor and am scheduled to get a septoplasty fully covered by insurance. The doctor will tell you that it won’t change the appearance of the nose, but if the upper bone in your nose is not crooked and the asymmetry is only in the lower half of your nose (my case) I am almost positive it will straighten out and look way better. The surgery is exactly a month from now so I’m pretty excited.

Gymmax:
I know getting jacked is cope but it helps my retardation. I do it more so I can just mog people in the gym 😂. I have bad body dysmorphia so it helps me build confidence.