retail liquidator auction to ebay reseller pipeline

looksmaxxed

looksmaxxed

Kraken

you need a truck for this. buy lots of overstock items for pennies per item and the resell them for full price yourself. i suspect this is what tommy wiseau did

Fuck i wish we had these in the UK. Such a shithole country, no opportunities to make money.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6128
Fuck i wish we had these in the UK. Such a shithole country, no opportunities to make money.
just find shit to buy at local auctions/estate sales/2nd hand stores. i'm in the US and I have bought shit from UK and sold it. on thing I bought for a couple hundred and sold for ~$4000. just gotta find your niche.

i do this for a living i have a b2b account and i've never bought anything because nothing really looked good to me.

• +1
Reactions: looksmaxxed
just find shit to buy at local auctions/estate sales/2nd hand stores. i'm in the US and I have bought shit from UK and sold it. on thing I bought for a couple hundred and sold for ~$4000. just gotta find your niche.

i do this for a living i have a b2b account and i've never bought anything because nothing really looked good to me.
I don't know where to buy stuff, any local auction near me only sells garbage that won't give me any profit. These types of liquidations from walmart etc don't exist here or not available to the public. I've wanted to get into it for a long time but i don't see any opening to get into it. Then there's the thing of how do you know if something is going to make you a profit or not, i mean yh the obvious ones like electrical stuff will but they're bid on by everyone.

These types of liquidations from walmart etc don't exist here or not available to the public.