Saw a reflection of myself in day light after leanmaxxing for months

Icon

Icon

Gold
I thought my cheeckbones only showed up in specific lightning like gym light, but saw a reflection of myself while in the city in day light and saw chiseled cheeckbones lines from the front, the ones created by shadow. Best moment of the day, lifefuel. Similar to this:

and I am just getting started.

Lifefuel because this was the only thing that was missing, everything else is on point.

• +1
Reactions: VenatorLuparius, FacialStructure404, VolcelFTW and 2 others
Mirin

• +1
Reactions: Icon
how r u leanmaxing

Idk i think everyone Looks mogger in those reflections. If id Look Like in those i wouldnt be on this Forum.

how r u leanmaxing
The best way I found is to just be on the carnivore diet, keeps away the hunger cravings, but do your own research.

• +1
Reactions: BrahminBoss
The best way I found is to just be on the carnivore diet, keeps away the hunger cravings, but do your own research.
ive tried that gave me sky high cortisol brain fog and dogshit sleep, but i eat more protein now

Idk i think everyone Looks mogger in those reflections. If id Look Like in those i wouldnt be on this Forum.
I am a good looking dude and my energy is also on point, I've had on multiple occasions women just flat out ask me to get physical with them at festivals or house parties and occasional in public somebody calls me hot. But I just didn't personally like how I looked. I looked too boyish/pretty. I couldn't give 2 shits about what some thots think of me, I just wanted to look like a video game/anime character or at least be a bit more balanced with masculine features as well

Also nothing wrong with this forum, has a lot of good advice from autists that have nothing better to do than research the internet.

Last edited:
ive tried that gave me sky high cortisol brain fog and dogshit sleep, but i eat more protein now