케이제이

케이제이

to find true happiness
Can’t stay awake but need to study

• So Sad
Reactions: Pierrot
Can’t stay awake but need to study
9387B012 109F 4A7C 897F A6EC93830338

Studying won’t make your life any better.

• +1
Reactions: BrahminBoss, Deleted member 67558 and 케이제이
Over for koreancels
Haha, work load here is easier, back in Korea I studied at school and I also had academy after so I studied from morning to midnight

• +1
Reactions: BrahminBoss and Pierrot
Haha, work load here is easier, back in Korea I studied at school and I also had academy after so I studied from morning to midnight
Yeah Korea is brootal for studies. Are the kids really good afterwards or is it just non sense work ?

• +1
Reactions: 케이제이
Yeah Korea is brootal for studies. Are the kids really good afterwards or is it just non sense work ?
No, not really, we just have no choice since teachers don’t teach too much and we get a lot of homework, tests and information so you need to attend academy or else it’s easy to fall behind

• +1
Reactions: Pierrot
No, not really, we just have no choice since teachers don’t teach too much and we get a lot of homework, tests and information so you need to attend academy or else it’s easy to fall behind
Brootal. I heard suicide rate among korean students is sky high because of work load and feminist society which makes them incels

• +1
Some times I wonder why teachers even exist if they are just gonna loiter away hours of your time when you could get a better grasping of that very same topic in less time from some random video on the internet. This is a clear example of the academic bureaucracy that serves no purpose aside from letting steamy hot bloody diaherria drop straight down your throat.

• +1