tretinoin doesnt work by itself.

2d v2

2d v2

Kraken
If you think its gonna make you look younger by itself, you are forgetting the fact that it peels layers of skin off. It doesn't work by itself.

I've learned a lot about skincare. You need one of the following:
Hylauronic acid
Argirilene
Or Copper Peptide(its difficult to find potent enough)

During the day you HAVE TO HAVE your face greased. You can wash it off when around friends, or when going out.
Avacado oil
Aloe Vera

Dont even bother with skin moisturizers from wal greens or some shit like that, that crap contains petrolium based oil and it will actually make you look way worse.

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: Abhorrence, thereallegend, KING REIDYZ and 3 others

• +1
Reactions: BongMog and HerpDerpson
Piratepunch

tret is a scam ; doesn't work

• Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: FacialStructure404 and the_explorer
I've been using tretinoin for more than 2 years and it gives me the gay glowwynessss. It's not an overnight thing bruh. You need to follow a routine to get the best out of the tret. Go check reviews on tret over reddit and what people has to say about it. Am using the tretin cream 0.05 from skinorac and it's sexy.

• +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: 𝔻𝔸𝕎ℕ 𝕆𝔽 𝕂ℍ𝔸L, RealNinja, 2d v2 and 1 other person
Iiterally just don't eat seed oils for 2 months and you'll have model tier skin

• +1
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, Abhorrence and Deleted member 33579
If you think its gonna make you look younger by itself, you are forgetting the fact that it peels layers of skin off. It doesn't work by itself.

Hylauronic acid
Argirilene

During the day you HAVE TO HAVE your face greased. You can wash it off when around friends, or when going out.
Avacado oil
Aloe Vera

Dont even bother with skin moisturizers from wal greens or some shit like that, that crap contains petrolium based oil and it will actually make you look way worse.
Why you have to grease your skin with avocado oil or aloe Vera ?

elab pls