Worst Hands and Wrists in human surgery, truly subhuman (GTIFH)

Deleted member 2506

Deleted member 2506

Kraken
I have the worst hands and wrists ever, hands as big as my 6’2 white chad friend as a 5’8 Paki jfl. Also have arachnodactyly (abnormally long skinny fingers) and 6 inch wrists although I just started lifting a few days ago so I’ll update.

Laugh all you want but is there any possible surgery or fix for this curse? Idgaf about height im injecting and wearing lifts I’m only 16, but this shit is brutal.

PLEASE HELP IF THERES ANY SURGERY OR FIX LMK OR ELSE ITS OVERRRRRR

• WTF
Reactions: Deleted member 2205
wrist mogs me ded srs

• WTF
bigger wrists than mine.

• WTF
Long fingers is a good trait dude...

• +1
Reactions: SandNibber, BigBiceps, Deleted member 685 and 1 other person
long fingers>short

• +1
Reactions: BigBiceps and Deleted member 685
lol why do people care so much about hands/wrist :ROFLMAO:

Face> hands

• +1
Reactions: shakmax, BigBiceps, william and 4 others
What's going on here?

Its over for me

You prolly like sex in the butt

• JFL
Reactions: SayNoToRotting and Deleted member 685
If your long fingers (which are probably one of the few high class traits you have) and your wrists are your biggest concerns instead of your height and face, idk what to tell you anymore

• +1
Reactions: BigBiceps
If your long fingers (which are probably one of the few high class traits you have) and your wrists are your biggest concerns instead of your height and face, idk what to tell you anymore
Just be this theory

• +1
Reactions: Roping Subhuman and Deleted member 685
imagine having big hands and small wrists being your biggest problem. JFL gain some weight and you'll look normal you sticklet

you're a shitskin too, my condolences

• So Sad
Reactions: SandNibber
ITS FUCKING IVER KILL ME GIVE ME ADVICE

nigga that not noticeable. no ones gonna look at your hands, no one cares ab them.

do not understand, there's nothing wrong with your hands.