21y/o khv, can I get an honest rating?

Xenian

Xenian

Should've never come to this world.
Can I get a rating and some insight into what's objectively wrong with my face?
I feel like I've grown too used to my face to be objective about it, but I get the impression I either look like a 12 year old or a female.

Sorry about the soy beanie lads, only thing I have to cover my autism hair, also not the best picture quality I know but I'm a broke student for now.

I'll try to compare later after I transfer uni, get a better camera, and begin working out properly.

Attachments

• looksmax1.png
    looksmax1.png
    351.1 KB · Views: 345
  • looksmax2.png
    looksmax2.png
    376.1 KB · Views: 355
  • looksmax3.png
    looksmax3.png
    388.8 KB · Views: 334
  • looksmax4.png
    looksmax4.png
    354.7 KB · Views: 329
  • looksmax5.jpg
    looksmax5.jpg
    87.9 KB · Views: 349
  • +1
Reactions: Extra Chromosome
Your face is abit hard to see because of your hair but from those pics you look pretty decent. Your cheekbones are pretty good and you’ve got a good eye area. Chadlite tbh

6-7/10

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 1383 and kobecel
if u were NT u would be slayer
high tier normie-chadlite/10

• +1
Reactions: dogtown, Deleted member 1084, FatmanO and 3 others
Cut hair then you'll be an 8

I feel like I've grown too used to my face to be objective about it, but I get the impression I either look like a 12 year old or a female.

Sorry about the soy beanie lads, only thing I have to cover my autism hair, also not the best picture quality I know but I'm a broke student for now.

I'll try to compare later after I transfer uni, get a better camera, and begin working out properly.
Lips are very thin. Can't notice other flaws quickly.

Yeah sorry, not a whole lot I can do about the hair right now, been in need of a haircut for about a month now but I'm too broke.