Anyway to guarantee to make money in order to get Almond Eye surgery with Taban?

M

MD_Hopeful69

Kraken
Hi,

Title says it all. I have started invested in stocks this February and have already made 5k in profits alone. I will work in a lab to make some money in the side. Any other ways to gain the money? I was thinking of taking a loan for the other half, but I’m still a student. Also, i really hope my parents don’t find out that I do this operation but I really want to do it. Is there any way to guarantee they don’t find out? Like the change wouldn’t be drastic but I’m afraid like an insurance company or health company might report surgery or something.

You're planning on getting cosemetic surgery that is so minor that you think the only giveaway to your parents (i.e. the people who have known exactly what you look like your whole life) would be medical records?

If you're going to get cosemetic surgery at least don't be a pussy about it and own up to it. No shame in getting it done, but there will be shame if you try to hide it.

In addition, if the change is so miniscule what is the point of spending all the time, money and effort on it in the first place?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656
Prostitution

• +1
Reactions: Pex1992
Surgery is cope unless its rhinoplasty ...genetics are everything

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1332
Surgery is cope unless its rhinoplasty ...genetics are everything

1-s2.0-S0002817714646122-gr4.jpg

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: MadMong and dogtown
You're planning on getting cosemetic surgery that is so minor that you think the only giveaway to your parents (i.e. the people who have known exactly what you look like your whole life) would be medical records?

If you're going to get cosemetic surgery at least don't be a pussy about it and own up to it. No shame in getting it done, but there will be shame if you try to hide it.