• +1
Reactions: lemonnz, aleksander, buflek and 7 others
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Manletmachine and AlexBrown84
Independent game dev mogs office game dev

• +1
Reactions: aleksander, Zonar, AlexBrown84 and 5 others
I know some game dev at my uni, they are fat asf and are discord mods but atleast they make good money.

• +1
Reactions: aleksander, mogstars and st.hamudi but 6‘5
I know some game dev at my uni, they are fat asf and are discord mods but atleast they make good money.
Since when anecdotal evidence matter ????? Leave the thread asap

• +1
Reactions: mogstars and st.hamudi but 6‘5
damn thats crazy its almost as if i am a programmer who knows ppl in that industry kid
You are some dumb java dev and I'm the guy who actually ran a bag from that shit .

• JFL
Reactions: AlexBrown84
You are some dumb java dev and I'm the guy who actually ran a bag from that shit .
real

5c2dc4dba71732930de661a9555c10a3

• JFL
Reactions: hytt, iblamechico, Sushifart and 5 others
  • +1
Lol imagine having time to dig up some old ass threads when I was on my David goggins type of grind
Get a life shithead, I develop real games you do some dumb java shit for kids. there are levels to this shit
the work i do supports the infrastructure of my entire country
but keep making those minecraft mods lil broski

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: iblamechico, sayi, st.hamudi but 6‘5 and 1 other person
the work i do supports the infrastructure of my entire country
but keep making those minecraft mods lil broski
You are slave to government . Shit one , muh infrastructure. Good fucking fuck, no le beckerino won't fuck ubcuz of that. I have harem of bitches. Suck on deez nuts

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: AlexBrown84 and User28823
You are slave to government . Shit one , muh infrastructure. Good fucking fuck, no le beckerino won't fuck ubcuz of that. I have harem of bitches. Suck on deez nuts
never seen someone give up that fast

716436fdefef0a1c4592785286b2b273

• JFL
  • +1