Dextromethorphan

D

Deleted member 49130

Gold
Considering taking DXM to get high. What are you experiences with it? Is it really similar to ket?

I’m a pharmacist and do not suggest it. If you’re hellbent on getting high, get high with weed, do not use pills/pharmaceutical products. They will destroy your organs.

• +1
Reactions: murdah, Deleted member 32485 and Deleted member 49130
I’m a pharmacist and do not suggest it. If you’re hellbent on getting high, get high with weed, do not use pills/pharmaceutical products. They will destroy your organs.

Once in a while won't affect you.

Once in a while won't affect you.
Yes but what even is the point? DXM is such a dirty high. You will wake up the next day extremely groggy and it’ll be as if you had 3 hangovers all at once. Pharmaceuticals are not worth the “fun”.

Yes but what even is the point? DXM is such a dirty high. You will wake up the next day extremely groggy and it’ll be as if you had 3 hangovers all at once. Pharmaceuticals are not worth the “fun”.
i want to try a dissassociative because im depressed af. I cant get really get ket.

i want to try a dissassociative because im depressed af. I cant get really get ket.
Your depression will not be solved by any drug and this is a guarantee. Regardless, do as you please. Go ahead and mask it for a night with a drug of your choosing and pretend like you’re enlightened the next day

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 49130
Your depression will not be solved by any drug and this is a guarantee. Regardless, do as you please. Go ahead and mask it for a night with a drug of your choosing and pretend like you’re enlightened the next day
that is a good point tbf, it will only work for day. maybe i wont do it.

• +1
Reactions: Eternal_