Getting rid of lazyness (job)

R

Required

Iron
Heey guys,

I just would like to know how to get rid of lazyness.. My situation now, i still live with my parents and barely have what you can call a job..
I dislike working because it take so much time out of my day, i think work ruins life in the sense of what some of yall may refer to as a ''wagecuck'' ? I do not want to be a wagecuck. From my entire life, i worked only 1.5 years (i'm 28) and not even full time (32 hour workweek)

I work as a taxidriver and i hated the shifts (sometimes you start early, then you start late, working weekends.. long hours..) working 8 hours is already a whole lot for me, 10 hours a day? Just kills it for me.. That is without counting traveling time and getting ready for work wich takes time also.

The thing is, i would like a job. One that pays average and i only have to work 4 days a week without having to work a single weekend. A job like that is hard to find (even if you would do 5 days..) being lazy, i am however now trying to become a ''bridge opener guy'' and hope that job suits me since i only will have to push button and do nothing all day.

Another thing.. It is not just work/having to do something that i hate. I hate the shit around it the most. Imagine, you already work alot, but then your payment is late or incorrect. Then you have to chase the asses of those who do the payments.. That is annoying for example. Or the colleques might be, or the sudden changes in the working environment.. It SUCKS!

My best life would've been if i had welfare and never had to worry about having a job, or had i invested in Bitcoin back in 2010/2011.. Ah well.

Would like to hear the opinions of you guys!

• +1
Reactions: Steve bachall
I choked to death on the dickpill

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 470
I rot too hard

Laziness is genetic

• +1
Reactions: androidcel
You have to build your discipline boyo

dudn't red, do coke.

Heey guys,