Guys, I got a foids Snapchat today (I was flirting with her) GUYS GTFIH also got a job at chipotle

UglyGod360

UglyGod360

Kraken
A couple days ago I made a thread should I work at chipotle that's opening up near me, mostly to meet girls, most guys said no not a good idea.

Alr so basically we were at this orientation thing and there was this cute 17 yr old light skin JB, she has pretty eyes and good harmony, I asked her for her Snapchat, she said she didn't have a phone rn, but I added her on mine (cuck shit tbh).

I can't believe this happened, I'm far from beta but I've never asked for a girls Snapchat out of fear of rejection. What's next? We'll see how the story ends, God willingly she becomes my gf. What should I do guys? Guide me, I'm new to this.

Btw she still hasn't added me back :lul: hopefully she does it soon.

GUYS I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS, I NEED TO STOP BEING A LITTLE CUCK BOY. FUAEKLL BOYOS I ALSO NEED TO START LOOKSMAXING, SOFTMAXING, HARDMAXING, EVERYTHING!!!

The other niggas that work there are not rlly competition, I mean one tall black dude has good zygos and is tall, this other one is a stoner he has good features he's recessed from the side but he kinda looks like Justin Bieber, besides that it's mostly ogres, one gay guy that is the JB's friend, and some other niggas. Also there's these 2 other girls that are cute, but I never got a chance to ask them for their Snapchat or Instagram, one is a cute blonde blue eyed girl, the other one is this cute ethnic, the blonde has that typical quirky weird white girl personality, this might be a bit tricky.

@AscensionMan98 @TRUE_CEL @FreakkForLife @Octillionaire

LETS FUCKING GOOOOOOO
71r3tmhwxbw81

Even if she friend zones me or whatever, this will be a good learning experience for future experiences win win situation either way.

I'm tryna be like this fat nigga when flirting because even though he's low smv and this vids are fixed, he has a good technique for flirting (matching her vibe)

• JFL