Help! I think im depressed

Cutecel2001

Cutecel2001

KHHV 22 YEARS OLD
Help! I have depression, I'm a virgin boy who never had friends or kissed a girl. I'm considering hanging myself today because I can't take it anymore.

Due to measuring 170 and being ugly, I have not been able to receive validation from the girls nor have friends, because the fact of not having validation causes me low self-esteem and not leaving the house.

For many it will be silly, but I have not had adolescence, I am 21 years old and my life is still crap. I have left the gym.

On top of that, I can't stand going to university, or what I'm studying, or seeing happy people, with their groups made and me wandering from one place to another alone. Thanks to yihi's streamings I have been able to survive and feel accompanied, from a distance.

All the best.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 16275, Tabula Rasa, zeshama and 1 other person

Brutal mentalcel and NT pill.

• +1
Reactions: Tasty17, RopeMaxxed, ang3l and 1 other person
mentalcel

• +1
Reactions: RopeMaxxed and Blackgymmax
Ltn

• +1
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Deleted member 16275, RopeMaxxed, Deleted member 23115 and 7 others
fuck i thought this was off topic, dont ban me truecel, ummm ok my rating is...

Your face is low MTN at the least. You look the worse in the white v neck shirt though.

Is this a troll?

Is this including his height cuz i would consider this ltn:
View attachment 8A6032F4-3CA9-4BFD-AED0-9860867ED26E.webp

I mean surely he has enough facial appeal to be at least low MTN
C596429D AD21 406B BF73 F85AE2953832

Redditors found us

• +1
Reactions: SubhumanCurrycel
fuck i thought this was off topic, dont ban me truecel, ummm ok my rating is...

Your face is low MTN at the least. You look the worse in the white v neck shirt though.
Overal rating would be MTN? U arent taking into account height

• Ugh..
Reactions: RopeMaxxed
  • +1
  • JFL