Help me with my conversation on snapchat,it's my first time as a beginner

D

Deleted member 1632

Master
Hey guys,i will tell you my little story of this week,it's first time that a thing like that happened and i am so glad about it,i took some confidence but we'll see the next...
So let's grab some food and tea,it will be maybe long,idk tbh.

Soooooo one week before,i was invited in a party (Saturday),i wear in a good way,and all the night i saw a girl that always passing in front of me and we looked each other a lot of times.
There was my friend,let's call him David(fake name obviously)

Sooo Monday ,i saw David who tell me that a person was interested of having my snapchat.To be honest,i didn't have in my life Snapchat and others social media,yes it's hard with girl due to that,but i planned to create them,so i said to myself,let's speak with that girl.
In my head i thought about this girl(let's call him Maria),but i was not sure.
So monday evening i create snap account,Maria add me like 10 mins after.I waited that Maria sent me the first message(good or not ?),so she wrote the Tuesday evening.
We spoke about our life(school,place where we live,and some stuff)
I wrote her :
i was in suit with shirt,but what do you wear at this party

And she answered me:
Yes i remember,i was in .....and yes it was Maria

So from 21:00 to 00:30 we spoke but mhh it was like not in continue,because like i write a thing,she look few minutes after,same for me....

We didn't post our face..
I am not an actif user of snapchat(i have 50 pts cause my phone is fk bad so i can't post stories....)

Soo today i saw again David ,and he know that we didn't speak since Tuesday evening,mhh soo she tells him,interesting..

What should i do,i don't know what to speak about with her,she is not in my school,but in another near mine...

HELPPP ME GUYS i am a fucking silly in conversation with girl,it's first time a girl seems to like me aaaaaaaaaaaaa

• +1
Reactions: Pietrosiek