How to Time Managementmaxx?

eyes

eyes

22| 6'3 | 5+ PSL (Sept '23)
I'm studying in uni and started to work at a top tier firm. If I succeed I will make a good bank by time.

I need to organize my life to get along with my schedule but I have ADHD + I'm lazy.

How to timemanagementmaxx without drugs?

Advise me books & forum guides.

• +1
Reactions: JovenCansao, PseudoMaxxer, Deleted member 21863 and 1 other person
jew

• +1
Reactions: PseudoMaxxer and midlatinocel
Nigga just use a calendar and follow ur schedule

• +1
Reactions: vyirus, helpmeascend and PseudoMaxxer
  • +1
Reactions: PseudoMaxxer
i have the same problem, i organize my day but then i miss on 1 thing and give up on the whole schedule

• +1
Reactions: Pikabro, chosen-one and eyes
i have the same problem, i organize my day but then i miss on 1 thing and give up on the whole schedule
ping me if you find a good guide / source

• +1
Reactions: PseudoMaxxer
I'm in a similar position and I've seen the best results when I work on a constant streak.
For example, if I didn't do any studying after work on Monday, the next day I'll at least try to get 10-15 minutes or 1-2 tasks and increase that amount by a little each day if possible, always trying to keep the workload tolerable or lazy but existent.
I've noticed that if I only stress and plan to do a lot in one day, most likely I wont do shit and end up procrastinating the entire day.
So it's better to take it easy and understand that small but constant progress will accumulate over time.

The problem is that I've noticed some "resets" in which if I lose the streak I'll have to start the cycle all over again.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: vyirus and lightskinbengali
I'm studying in uni and started to work at a top tier firm. If I succeed I will make a good bank by time.

View attachment 2477252

I need to organize my life to get along with my schedule but I have ADHD + I'm lazy.

How to timemanagementmaxx without drugs?

Advise me books & forum guides.