I have zero life experience

Pikabro

Pikabro

Pikacel
I have never done or accomplished anything in my life.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Shkreliii, Never Get Up, Manletmachine and 2 others
Most here are basement teens anyways , never seen anyone past 30, all on soyddit or working some cope career

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: sub5c3l, romanstock and Pikabro
Most here are basement teens anyways , never seen anyone past 30, all on soyddit or working some cope career

There's a few pathetic 30+ yr old members on here.

• +1
Reactions: autistic_tendencies, Pikabro and standardcel
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Pikabro and romanstock
I see NT Burn victims that would be rated 3psl here with girlfriends
There’s nothing to love about us. Nothing in our character, nothing in our appearance… Just never began.

• +1
Reactions: Manletmachine
One of the coolest moment of my life was doing molly on a party near a beach where me plus a bunch of strangers who were on molly and other stuff climbed a big rock and started a party up there while everyone was watching us and some joined us

Ive never acomplished anything in my life and dont care about it, its all about having fun

• +1
Reactions: MoggerGaston, Manletmachine and Pikabro
  • JFL
Reactions: romanstock
One of the coolest moment of my life was doing molly on a party near a beach where me plus a bunch of strangers who were on molly and other stuff climbed a big rock and started a party up there while everyone was watching us and some joined us

Ive never acomplished anything in my life and dont care about it, its all about having fun
How are you such a NT jock

That's how girls end up getting raped by Africans.

It’s not over if ur still young how old
It’s not over because of age it’s over because I’ll be on these forums for the next decade like @_MVP_

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: yeeyeeslayer and standardcel
It’s not over because of age it’s over because I’ll be on these forums for the next decade like @_MVP_