I hope BDD in future will be treated with surgery (ill be a doctor)

ramierifag

ramierifag

Iron
Because I'm a medical student and going to psychiatry, it's not fair that I will have to prescribe gender changing surgery to trans but not maxillofacial surgery to incels, right now if you do something like that you lose your job lmao.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: humanoidsub7, Deleted member 28896, RoyaleWithCheese and 1 other person
Kudos. We need people like you in the medical field. PSL affirming surgery shall become mainstream medicine.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6128, humanoidsub7, Deleted member 32196 and 1 other person
Agreed, the fact that welfare pays for gender affirming surgery, and not my implants is insane.

• +1
Reactions: humanoidsub7
Kudos. We need people like you in the medical field. PSL affirming surgery shall become mainstream medicine.
I was born in the wrong body. I should have been born in the body of OPry thus I require full face implants paid for by the state

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 6128, ramierifag and RoyaleWithCheese
Agreed, the fact that welfare pays for gender affirming surgery, and not my implants is insane.
Yeah, how tf does insurance pay for trannymaxxing but not LL and jaw ascensions. Perfectly emblematic of the current gigacucking of western society.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 28896 and ramierifag
damn no idea that was a thing

you live and you learn

since you know your shit, thoughts on Transcranial magnetic stimulation?
Used as a last resort and doesn't work for a lot of people, if you have bipolar disorder it can cause depression and mania btw.
But it's such an original procedure+high iq electro-magnetic physics that I would consider it to be based.

• Woah
Reactions: ccwarrior
Interesting :feelsokman: