I literally see so many ugly guys with stacies

Y

YeaImIncel

Banned
If the black pill is so real then why do I see so many hideous and below avg men with Stacie’s ? The more and more I see this the more and more I think that looks matter at first but if you have no confidence or game, your face means nothing.

Example:

David Gandy was Starcraftcel and didn’t lose V card till 21

• +1
Reactions: BigBoy, buflek, BigBiceps and 1 other person
Literally who?

I work in retail, I see a lot of couples and many match your description. In fact today I literally saw a 8/10 blonde stacy with a subhuman chinese guy w/ a recessed chin and bloated face with literally no redeeming qualities except a NW1. She was also probably 4 INCHES TALLER. To answer your question I think a lot of them are in it for the money or status. Foids will never actually be sexually attracted to them and will always cheat with Chad.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: chadpreetcel123, BigBoy, randomguy1235 and 9 others
Sometimes the “bad” looking guy looks good to women. Masculine and ogre looking as it appeals to them. Some women have lower standards. Some like a certain phenotype (loke asian women lusting white guys) or they are in it doe the money

• +1
Reactions: Framletgod and YeaImIncel
either you underestimating the guys faces or overestimating the girls

but again, as long as you're normie level, you can get girls above your PSL with a combination of money and status

• +1
Reactions: chadpreetcel123, Stingray, BigBoy and 5 others
It's a weird way the fabric of blackpill reality sometimes bends on itself.