Post here if you are an OG user of this forum.

owlofathena

owlofathena

Forum Veteran
By OG users I mean people who joined 2018-2020. This is my first time back haha but I am not NEET anymore and I needed a break. If your using this forum 5 hours a day like I was at one point do yourself a favour and take a long break. Being NEET and using this forum a lot is not good.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: nofap, 5'8manlet, Sny and 4 others
It's .me not .org guys if your an OG.

• +1
Reactions: AlexBrown84 and Gargantuan
It's .me not .org guys if your an OG.
It was still .me when I joined in Feb 2021

IMG 8990

Didn’t use this forum back then I saw the chewing mega thread and never came back tbh

• +1
Reactions: Gargantuan and owlofathena
Tagging @TUSSELEIF @Warlow @5'8manlet @Kingkellz @Gargantuan

• +1
Reactions: 5'8manlet, Kingkellz, TUSSELEIF and 2 others
Good to see you again bro.
Safe to say this place has changed a lot. We have become a dying breed with the mass influx of these tiktok teenagers and spending hours on end here daily simply isn't worth it anymore.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: NumbThePain, 5'8manlet, coispet and 4 others
Good to see you again bro.
Safe to say this place has changed a lot. We have become a dying breed with the mass influx of these tiktok teenagers and spending hours on end here daily simply isn't worth it anymore.
It's sad but also necessary at the same time. Spending hours on this forum everyday is just a waste of time. They need to limit themselves to half an hour a day max. That time needs to be spent making money, going to the gym, having some kind of social life, spending time with family, hobbies and travelling.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Gargantuan and incel194012940