Worst users on the forum at the moment

exo

exo

Ogre scholar
In no particular order... here is the list of buffoons for April, 2023. If you've made the list, congratulations, you're a retard.

@Ozell Israelite: Simply a bot, his algorithm grows evermore the more you engage in conversations with his account. I trolled him with quotations about 4-5 times until he caught on and trolled me back.

@St.TikTokcel: Extremely obnoxious and annoying rat, likely a gook foid or tranny with a boner for Anstrum.

@Zer0/∞: @St.TikTokcel but nerfed, and shorter.

@_MVP_ : endless spam threads, schizo ramblings, talks about increasing his iq yet it remains pretty low still.

@anoright and @cloUder: king of the alts, white supremacist, hypocrite by trade, gook worshipper, recently has taken an interest in consuming cows' blood, which is odd. Needs further investigation.

@juste: also a spam bot in very similar fashion to @_MVP_ , but his threads revolve around hardcore misogyny. nothing interesting, just turd dump.

@Manletmachine: his tales of getting height-mogged by 6'3 females at the gym get boring after a while. it's ALL he talks about. real life npc.

@Esteban1997: spams his ugly mug all over the website, titles every post with "you mirin", possibly has a humiliation fetish

@App Maker: one ugly & angry curry who hates me for no reason so I had to put him here.

Do better.

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Lonenely sigma, bloomercel, Deleted member 26675 and 21 others
  • JFL
Reactions: Lonenely sigma, Deleted member 25938, Acne Victim and 2 others
reminder OP is a gypsy and typed this thread up from some sewer in romania

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Lonenely sigma, Tabula Rasa, Manletmachine and 8 others
what about me? am i your looksmax oneitis???

im not ugly bruh

• JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 22918 and exo
reminder OP is a gypsy and typed this thread up from some sewer in romania
1284671302421.jpg

mirin brah?

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it