Would I get call out wearing light makeup

๕ඞChick3ncu1ry

๕ඞChick3ncu1ry

Life is a beautiful journey, just enjoy the rides.
Like vaseline on my lips and concealer undereyes. Latisse on the lashes.

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: LooksThinker, ConfusedBolivian, Deleted member 26859 and 1 other person
You wearing makeup you gay, that's it.

• +1
  • Ugh..
  • JFL
Reactions: callisto, LooksThinker, whiteislandpill and 2 others
Like vaseline on my lips and concealer undereyes.
youll be fine you faggy waggy, or you could js take care of ur skin

• Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 29167 and reaper2
Why would vaseline be makeup

• +1
Reactions: oxymoron, MaxxApeal, boysdinner and 1 other person
i've been using concealer undereyes when going to clubs for 7 months and didn't got caught yet

• +1
Reactions: j05 and PseudoMaxxer
You wearing makeup you gay, that's it.
youll be fine you faggy waggy, or you could js take care of ur skin

hmm have you ever had real bad acne before and heard of the brand "Warpaint for men"? I don't see how putting on concealer over acne makes you gay

hmm have you ever had real bad acne before and heard of the brand "Warpaint for men"? I don't see how putting on concealer over acne makes you gay
"hmm" alr faggot if you hav shit skin you have shit skin get over with it

I am thinking of using latisse on eyelash as well.
SO VALID but remember the results arnt forever so you have to keep spending hella on it.

SO VALID but remember the results arnt forever so you have to keep spending hella on it.
I know I heard Amnesia say 40$ from India but elsewhere is 180$

"hmm" alr faggot if you hav shit skin you have shit skin get over with it
fuck you for calling me a faggot and fuck you bc bad acne literally repulses women. I don't wear it anymore bc my skin is better now but sometimes I used to put it on (2 years ago, remember it's made specifically for men) to cover up my disgusting skin

• So Sad
Reactions: redmaxx and bradpittshairline