*16yo looksmax help*

MortusX

MortusX

Iron
Looking for honest ways I could improve my looks, including surgery procedures which could help my flaws. I don’t struggle with female attention at all, this is not an incel thread, I just want to become perfect because I’m a perfectionist. I was quite a late bloomer so I’m assuming I can still improve my looks through puberty. I struggle most with my UEE which drags my looks down drastically as well as high body fat on my face which stops me getting a shredded look which I want desperately. I’m not sure if it’s baby fat or if I’m permanently stuck with a fat face. I’ve been working out for 2 years now and I think I’ve got quite an aesthetic body however I wanna take it up a notch and get on something like sarms or even anabolics so any advice on that would also be appreciated. Please make constructive criticism about my looks and what I can improve on instead of just a cope rating.

Attachments

• 67C3E772-3489-45DD-89E1-EDF1A408DD08.jpeg
    67C3E772-3489-45DD-89E1-EDF1A408DD08.jpeg
    59.8 KB · Views: 227
  • 4A63604A-0F33-41B2-BC2E-DFBD5C9CDF72.jpeg
    4A63604A-0F33-41B2-BC2E-DFBD5C9CDF72.jpeg
    35.8 KB · Views: 223
  • +1
Reactions: IndianJock
you got a long way to go son

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2846 and PubertyMaxxer
I'm not really in a position to give looksmaxxing advice but what I will say is don't touch SARMs or Steroids at your age, unless you have god tier genetics would you really want to start losing your hair, fuse your growth plates, getting shitty cystic acne at that age?

You could definitely benefit from bulking up your neck it looks pretty small in the first picture.

• +1
Reactions: EthnicelAscension, SteveRogers, Schönling and 4 others