As 30yo loser should I get Informatics engineering at shit university or Automatics engineering at good university? I would seek IT job in the future

Eggs

Eggs

Iron
So I didn't want to ask you niggas because I know you will say that I should do what's hard, but shit, I will still ask you.

As 30 yo loser should I get Informatics engineering degree at shit university or Automatics at good university? I would prefer It job in the future.

Is there even a point to go to good university as 30 years old looser.

My mind telling me something like this "man if you would end this good university it would be something even for 30 years old looser.
But then I realize, shit my ego is just trying to cope, I was not a good student when I did my economics degree, so why do my ego thinks I can pass good university of technology.

In the future I would like to work in IT since its less stressfull and better paid, and actually I want to start applying for programming job in few months sice Im already learning for few months.

Any advice for old man? Sorry, but roping isn't an option.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Crusile, Deleted member 15827 and Chintuck22
First start being a winner.

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: Adamsmith12345, Hero of the Imperium, Deleted member 6128 and 5 others
If you have the willpower you could do it for free, there’s ways to get into IT self taught.

Take drugs and you can become top IT scientist.

• Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 21146
Go er

• JFL
Reactions: Torero
First start being a winner.
OK. Good point.
If you have the willpower you could do it for free, there’s ways to get into IT self taught.
Yea, I'm almost trying, just few more things to learn/do.
Take drugs and you can become top IT scientist.
I don't like drugs because my sober mind is intelligent and fun enough.
Won't happen because I still have hopes for better future.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 20618 and Deleted member 15827
OK. Good point.