As a teenager, your GPA and SAT determine your life

TeenAscender

TeenAscender

Lost
it never began if you genuinely believe in Andrew rates hustlers university as plan A

1500+ SAT and 3.8+UW GPA with maxed course rigor is everything and national awards is everything

Ideally a 4.0 and 1550+ SAT

An Ivy League/T20 school opens doors no amount of money could ever open, so you might as well try.

I’ve scored 1570 SAT and 36 ACT, lmk if I should make a study Maxxing guide (no stimulants required)

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: futuregigamogger, thecel, mulattomogger and 46 others
yes make it hermano

• JFL
Reactions: Whitepill_Saint
ok

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 52905 and gr34ter
Wish I studied harder in school

After 10th grade I just said fuck all to my grades lmao, now I’m paying the price for it

• +1
Reactions: curiousinterest2002, futuregigamogger, MakinMogReturns and 11 others
"just go to ivy league school bro its that easy!!!1!!"

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: thecel, mulattomogger, gribsufer1 and 18 others
only for UScels

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 52905 and lilxder2
It’s really not that big of a deal, foids want Chad who goes to UC Santa Cruz. Ivy League is maybe a slight halo but I’d rather have other halos at the end of the day

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: thecel, 11yearoldprostitute, AsGoodAsItGets and 5 others
Correlation rather than causation, people who get accepted into ivy leagues but don't end up attending have same career/earning outcomes as the ones who don't attned

• +1
Reactions: thecel, BrahminBoss, MakinMogReturns and 8 others
getting that still doesnt guarantee ivy league admission
you need the academics along with outstanding achievement in extracurriculars (best in your state at your sport, USAMO finalist, etc) to have a chance
or just be legacy

• +1
Reactions: LooksThinker, thecel and aspiringexcel