[From Lookism] ULTIMATE Hair Regrowth Protocol (GTFIH For AWESOME Hair Gains)(INDEPTH)(PICS)(SRS)~

D

Deleted member 1100

Kraken
I don't think this thread was archived but thankfully I saved on my computer, but I saved on a .txt so there are no images any more :feelsree:

Pls, put this in your archives, thank u.

Thread below:

_________________________________________________________________________________

I’ve been researching for the past two months on a few forums, and I’ve compiled a list of supplements that can help ANYBODY regrow their hair NATURALLY.

This is something that's worked for me and something that's worked for others, I do not claim that it is the only/ultimate cure. It's not that expensive, thus I think most people could give it a shot and we could all log it together.

I gathered most of this info from a user named Taeian on another bodybuilding board. Here are his before and after pics:

PICS/PICS

Before:

PICS/PICS

After:

PICS/PICS

The biggest factor when it comes to hair loss is inflammation. Your immune system basically attacks your hair. To cure this inflammation, you need to treat the underlying causes:

• Excess estrogen
  • Fungus (Candida)
  • Overexposure to insulin

Many people blame DHT as the sole cause of hair loss, while this simply is not true. When your scalp is inflamed, yes, DHT expedites shedding. This is why people have stopped their shedding/regrew some hair on products like Finsteride (which inhibits the enzyme that converts Testosterone to DHT). The reason you don’t want to use Finasteride reduce your DHT is because DHT is the hormone that makes you a man.

DHT is responsible for erections, muscle hardness and the development of type-II male characteristics (such as facial hair, a strong jaw, dick growth, everything ****ing manly). If you inhibit it, your muscles will look soft, and your PENIS can SHRINK (SRS).