high demand for trade jobs or construction jobs

jaw_is_law

jaw_is_law

Im a Hook-nosed jew with a 200 IQ
just get a fucking trade job working as a wielder theory

its one of the most simple yet effective moneymaxxing strats since its high in demand and pays half decent.

Idk probably get like a trade job working as a wielder or fucking construction worker or something

I work as an arborist, it makes a good living now that all the competition has retired.

I quote ridiculous prices for everything, because it's not like they can go elsewhere.

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
We have Indians working in construction now in Romania...For decades Romanians have left to work in richer countries low level jobs, now it's the other way around - people from poorer countries come here to work.

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: PubertyMaxxer, STEVE GAMING and unlucko
I work as an arborist, it makes a good living now that all the competition has retired.

I quote ridiculous prices for everything, because it's not like they can go elsewhere.
you're indeoendent?

We have Indians working in construction now in Romania...For decades Romanians have left to work in richer countries low level jobs, now it's the other way around - people from poorer countries come here to work.

You think it’s the same for Mexicans in the united states

• +1
Reactions: thereallegend and Gonthar
you're indeoendent?
more or less, it's a weird construction that allows me to get government subsidization because i'm formally considered fully incapacitated/retarded.

Some of these jobs are pretty grim for your health but they certainly do pay better than white collar.

• +1
Reactions: ShowerMaxxing
Some of these jobs are pretty grim for your health but they certainly do pay better than white collar.
they're not that bad for your health if you follow basic labor regulations, the reason people cripple themselves is because they don't and it's also the reason they exist to begin with.

• +1
Reactions: mug