how to stop feeling ugly after looksmaxxing

HighTierNormie

HighTierNormie

aesthetic ethnic
after a few softmaxxes, lifting, etc I've improved my looks a lot from baseline and do get high-interest girls to approach me at least twice a month and this is me going outside like once every week with no game etc.
I've even been called handsome a few times by guys and girls at my college and there all confused to my severe lack of confidence.
I'm not a finished product and still have a few more lookmaxxes to get through before I'm completely comfortable with my appearance, but even after that point I'm not sure if I will even be happy with how i look.
I still occasionally get mogged every few days by some rando on the street and it's literally enough to remind myself of all of my insecurities i accumulated living in this shitty clown world, honestly don't even know how to proceed.
gonna keep up the looks maxxing but don't know if it will ever end.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: PYT, Cain, Julius and 8 others
You aren't done looksmaxxing if you don't get dopamine every time you look at a mirror.

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: DatNibba11, mmm, Deleted member 11479 and 20 others
You got some self-esteem issues to sort out but continue looksmaxxing. Or get therapy from another dude.

You aren't done looksmaxxing if you don't get dopamine every time you look at a mirror.
Looksmaxxing is for people who were already good looking to begin with

• +1
Reactions: Mongrelcel and Be_ConfidentBro
Pray to Gandy and he'll give you confidence.

• +1
Reactions: Mongrelcel and pizza
after a few softmaxxes, lifting, etc I've improved my looks a lot from baseline and do get high-interest girls to approach me at least twice a month and this is me going outside like once every week with no game etc.
I've even been called handsome a few times by guys and girls at my college and there all confused to my severe lack of confidence.