I am studying Trannys and Incels at college not a larp

B

blackpilled I lost

Banned
My friend told me about this subject at college called sexology daring me to do it. I had the marks for it and have been sitting at home like an incel since covid. I applied to get a degree in sexology majoring in trannys and minoring in incels.

We actually had classes on looks and how much people with different looks get laid. They showed a photo of this website at one point.

They gave us a group assignment to talk about how many times we have had sex and ask others how many times they have had sex as shown in last photo.

F3cEAfha8AE3a9M
F3b2wPKbsAA dJU
F3cZZDgagAA0z5T
F3cXZy8bwAAAzpj

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: TheDragon, DrKlinefelterPhdMd, Deleted member 23218 and 5 others
what can you even do with this? become a future nero angelo or wheat waffles?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: schizo echochamber, AryanNEET and Deleted member 33579
My friend told me about this subject at college called sexology daring me to do it. I had the marks for it and have been sitting at home like an incel since covid. I applied to get a degree in sexology majoring in trannys and minoring in incels.

We actually had classes on looks and how much people with different looks get laid. They showed a photo of this website at one point.

They gave us a group assignment to talk about how many times we have had sex and ask others how many times they have had sex as shown in last photo.

View attachment 2380930View attachment 2380929View attachment 2380931View attachment 2380932
What they told you about how people with different looks get laid?

what can you even do with this? become a future nero angelo or wheat waffles?
Yeah I could be a looksmaxing scientist or a gender scientist

What they told you about how people with different looks get laid?
Looks is really important for women. Looks are important for men but things like autism are worse than bad looks and good career is helpful.

• +1