I don't see any point dieting and training without roids

jefferson

jefferson

Mod
Nah but you can get 'toned' and 'abs' and girls will like that. Without roids you won't look much different in a shirt though.

androidcel

androidcel

Banned

Mujahid

Mujahid

Banned
A little bit of muscle while being ripped is what women desire, being ripped will also enhance facial aesthetics, the only people who really give a shit about being BIG and lean are stupid gym bros.
Roids can also cuck your collagen, which will definitely destroy your smv.

ZyzzReincarnate

ZyzzReincarnate

Low-Inhib Autist
1 year? If you are already fit and have god-tier genetics.
all of my friends and i started lifting at the same time we all got a decent amount of muscle and abs within a year with proper training.

jefferson

jefferson

Mod
Roids can also cuck your collagen, which will definitely destroy your smv.
tbh

primo, dbh, eq are a few that have the opposite effect in that regard but most of them destroy collagen

Mujahid

Mujahid

Banned
bobs_pls

bobs_pls

Master Time Waster
Nah but you can get 'toned' and 'abs' and girls will like that. Without roids you won't look much different in a shirt though.
I think it's very beneficial to train traps and neck to look better in a shirt :)

AyWiz

AyWiz

Adept
I want to roid but daddy Chromosome says is bad

Zeta ascended

Zeta ascended

Research>Rotting
all of my friends and i started lifting at the same time we all got a decent amount of muscle and abs within a year with proper training.
You took sarms right? How much faster were you're results with it? I might use some when I start bulking.

AyWiz

AyWiz

Adept
You took sarms right? How much faster were you're results with it? I might use some when I start bulking.
Bulk is for gay, if you’re a beginner (-3y of proper training) do a fucking recomposition

Potatoshoe12

Potatoshoe12

Banned