I have no idea what I'm doing

optimisticzoomer

optimisticzoomer

I seem to be shrinking
I'm in final year uni and just wanna finish but at the same time have no idea what I'm gonna do after

My parents don't want me to move back in

I can't be fucked to work or at least I don't know what I would do, and anytime I think of something I just change my mind again

What is the point in living this gay life? I honestly can't be arsed anymore

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Manletmachine, LooksmaxxHopeful, chosen-one and 6 others
just get a good personality bro

• JFL
Reactions: Manletmachine and Deleted member 28927
I'm in final year uni
what did you end up majoring in? I see a lot of people go to college because "its the next logical step brooo :soy: " and then they end up with a fucking useless degree

society lies to you. If the role you want doesn't need a degree in X, such as medical student (which requires undergrad degree in the US) or mechanical engineer, then why the fuck do parents force their kids to get some gay cucked degree in something useless?

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: JovenCansao, vampyre, Deleted member 28927 and 1 other person
what did you end up majoring in? I see a lot of people go to college because "its the next logical step brooo :soy: " and then they end up with a fucking useless degree

society lies to you. If the role you want doesn't need a degree in X, such as medical student (which requires undergrad degree in the US) or mechanical engineering degree, then why the fuck do parents force their kids to get some gay cucked degree in something useless?
It does require a degree, I just don't want to go down that path anymore cos low pay, but mainly high competition and experience required, and I cba to spend years grinding boring jobs at low pay to get the experience I need for something I would actually enjoy

• +1
Reactions: efidescontinuado