I’m new to OLD. Need help

Dr. Mog

Dr. Mog

Researcher at moggerdom and zoomerology
Your boy just got his first match after giving 10 right swipes 6 business minutes ago :feelsautistic:

My profile has garnered half a dozen likes yet their profiles remain blurred, suggesting a requisite amount of shekels to be paid for the app to unveil those who expressed interest and swiped right.

My question is, I plan to buy the premium account maybe a month later so will the likes still be there in my profile and can I match with them a month later? (Yes my account won’t deactivate cause I’ll be using tinder daily just for my profile to appear more)

Also, I super liked (blue icon thing) to the girl I currently matched with her the very minute later. Her bio says “still figuring out” and also states she wants to get pinged about my interests and see whether it matches. Sounds bluepill af holy shit. But we fight with what we have….so bois what should be the opening line? (Nothing incel like, nothing too crazy or sex associated)

I recently went through a break up so yeah I might need more than just pussy, some good girl who can listen to me too. (Should I be mentioning this so that she knows I’m not any incel and I had a gf before?)

Lemme know your valid answers in the comments

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: poopoohead, 5.5psl and pneumocystosis
chatgpt

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: poopoohead and Dr. Mog
@5.5psl @fogdart @Blackgymmax
@forevergymcelling @forevermirin @BrahminBoss @Aypo129 @FailedNormieManlet @Foreverbrad @blatonslatt @PseudoMaxxer @Allornothing @the BULL @pneumocystosis @ReadBooksEveryday @GuyFromSingapore @autistic_tendencies
@reptiles @Preston
@julianchicago @thickdickdaddy27
@HarrierDuBois @thecel @AlexBrown84 @bishōnenmaxxer

Last edited:
  • Love it
  • +1
Reactions: poopoohead and pneumocystosis
IMG 0934

Jfl at this :feelskek:

• JFL
Reactions: aleksander, RAMU KAKA and vampyre
I super liked (blue icon thing) to the girl I currently matched with