Introduction to boron : THE heightmaxxing supplement ( low effort thread )

mathis

mathis

Zephir
Boron is a supplement that act as an ai, prommote bones growth and much more while being 100% healthy. It naturally is present in good quantity in food but due to transformed food and the way the food is traited( pesticid...) the food severly lack boron.

"After only 1 week of boron supplementation of 6 mg/d, a further study by Naghii et al20 of healthy males (n = 8) found (1) a significant increase in free testosterone, which rose from an average of 11.83 pg/mL to 15.18 pg/mL; and (2) significant decreases in E2, which dropped from 42.33 pg/mL to 25.81 pg/mL"

I Advice you to take 6mg/day. 3mg in the morning, and 3mg at night. I linked below the studie if you want to learn more about this supplement.

If anyone have additional knowledge on boron it would be very nice to answer this thread and explain it since im not an heightmaxxing expert yet.

Attachments

• 20240202_224642.jpg
    20240202_224642.jpg
    2.9 MB · Views: 0
Last edited:
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: trinitysinity, mxrcyy0, looksmidder and 5 others
what food normally has boron in it?

borons for morons

• +1
  • So Sad
  • Ugh..
Reactions: vyirus, hardestmfintheroom, Debetro and 6 others
@enchanted_elixir thought?

• JFL
Reactions: Roge
@thereallegend

doesnt boron also decrease igf-1 tho so it's not really different from any other natural ai like dim or resveratrol

does boron also decrease igf-1 tho so it's not really different from any other natural ai like dim or resveratrol
Idk about that sorry. In the studie i linked there may be information on this. But boron is extremly cheap and have 0 side effect so it seem better than an ai like aromasin

If anyone find this thread usefull please bump it

does it increase DHT a lot too? i don’t want that

Boron isn't talked about enough on this forum, glad you made this thread

• +1
  • Love it