Let's get things clear.

D

Deleted member 8608

HIGH T ÜBERMOGGER 5.5PSL ASCENDING TO 6PSL
How can recessed ugly guys have sex and gf? The personality pill is real, most of the guys are recessed and ugly, how can they get those things?
Almost anyone is more than a 6 PSL, following your ratings 90% of guys would be kisseless virgins forever but, surprisingly it's not like that.
You'll can rate a model tier a 5PSL, I think some of you are trolls and others just dellusional. You'll said it's over for me, but, I've had lots of oportunities. I think that this society's mental health is going down. We are becoming depressed and souless beings. I feel that this forum is reflecting a society problem, how can ugly guys get laid and have girlfriends if you are not gigachad?
Think about it, maybe it's a mental or personality thing. I've noticed that since I started learning the blackpill my mental health has been going downhill.
We need to get out.of that hole.

• +1
Reactions: Luke LLL
tenor.gif

• JFL
Reactions: Luke LLL, Zercic, Lev Peshkov and 1 other person
tenor.gif

• JFL
Reactions: Zercic and Lev Peshkov
the only thing i take from this website is the advice on how to improve my appearance because it makes me feel better looking better

i ignore all the other shit about it being over, roping, no hope, chad, etc.

• +1
Reactions: Zercic, Deleted member 6873, xefo and 1 other person
Yeah, you are right.
you have to realise a lot of members on this website have never had friends, get treated really bad, have autism, etc.

they say stupid shit, don’t listen to them and just work on improving on yourself

I dont know bro, but i think you will be banned within 1-2 days max

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Zercic, HighIQcel and DutchPrettyBoy
How can recessed ugly guys have sex and gf? The personality pill is real, most of the guys are recessed and ugly, how can they get those things?