Moneymaxxing

Proti

Proti

Iron
The first thing I would like to say is that anyone who says "money doesn't attract women" or "moneymaxxing is a cope" has never had enough of it.

I already come from a well-off family (high 7 figures in one of America's big cities) but the only thing I have had to show for it is the car I drive and the clothes I wear. Within the last month, I have started to make my own money and flex it online and flex the money that I have previously had, and with a combination of this and losing nearly 40 pounds I have had hoes on my dick.

Method: The easiest way to make money if you already have it is to have your parents fund a trading account. I had my dad help me fund a crypto futures trading account and I am now a profitable day trader. However, remember that the more money you have to start with the easier it will be to make money. If you only have 100 or 1,000 you should expect to lose it all a couple of times but keep trying and it will get easier. I started with 10k in my account and have scaled by account to a current 34k and usually earn around 1k a day.

Random but I plan on upgrading my car soon and need recommendations preferably no more than 120k and I like german and Italian.

Keep in mind I'm 16.

PM me with any questions id be extremely happy to help anyone.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Skywalker, zylaro, aleksander and 9 others
Send portfolio

• +1
Reactions: zylaro and mogstars
Dnr

• JFL
Reactions: User28823
Cope good looking prime men who are still on the grind fuck hot prime women and older women as well

Money is useless in your prime for women

It's only good for improving your looks, maintaining your looks, financing your copes and geomaxxing (this one is also reliant on looks)

If money was so useful @InnerVoid would have a harem of foids, nigga has 3 houses and is still khhv with like 100 tinder dates

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: Dietsnasta, Skywalker, zylaro and 3 others