Need Help w/ Dosing SARMs and Peptides (Soon to be 15yo)

D

Deleted member 25615

Iron
I am very new to the world of supplements, and would like to get some insight.

Stats:
- 14yo and 8 months
- 6'1" (185.42cm)
-155lbs (70.31kg)

My goals are pretty simple: just get bigger faster. I don't really care about growing a whole lot, as I'm satisfied with my height rn, but I'll take extra inches anyway.

The ones I'm researching right now are DSIP, MK-677, RAD-140, Aromasin, and heard that Clomid might be needed as a PCT.

Are any of these copes and how should I learn to dose/cycle them? Please provide sources so I can research further.

Your 6'1 at 14 dude you don't need this shit if anything is holding you back its your face I would save up for double jaw surgery and get that at 18

Getting more height gains beyond 6'1 will do you no good

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 22886, MadTwatter and boringthot
Your 6'1 at 14 dude you don't need this shit if anything is holding you back its your face I would save up for double jaw surgery and get that at 18

Getting more height gains beyond 6'1 will do you no good

You're right, I already get some play from height, but being a lanklet right now is keeping me back.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Corleone
Lol you're right, I already get decent play from height, but being a lanklet right now is keeping me back.
Your 14 watch the channel more plates more dates but I wouldn't fuck with that shit till you lift for 4-5 years. Most people aren't going to look great at 14 muscle wise. Keep lifting eating good and get your hormones test at 18-19 if you still got low test then do something about it after doing research