Pranic mastery maxxing

sergeant blackpill

sergeant blackpill

Certified Lookism PhD & Licensed SlutHater
okay this will sound strange to most ppl, that's fine and that's just how it is, but there's a lot of young guys here who don't have that rigid minds yet and aren't completely brainwashed by religious or atheist dogmas who will be receptive enough to try this out and discover the truth for themselves.
I can begin by telling you about my personal experiences with energy manipulation and what i've been able to accomplish. I started practicing energy manipulation in my lower teens, the internet back then (2006-ish) was awash with information about this topic (but for some reason most of it has vanished now) i've healed someone who was hospitalized and was on the verge of death. I can increase my physical strength in small but noticeable increments, i can remote view to some extent and "scan" peoples chakras and feel and distinguish differences in peoples energy. I have also experienced astral projections and i also have activated kundalini (which is probably the secret to why i look so young, potential looksmaxx unironically).

The fact of the matter is that you have an astral body, capable of manipulating ki/prana/call it what you will, facilitated by something called the astral veil that separates the astral from the physical plane, but i will be focusing on the practical in this guide rather than get bogged down into detailed theory.

So lets start right away with a simple exercise you can do right away to get a feel for what prana is and what it feels like to control the current of prana flowing through your chakras and merridians. your astral/energetic body is made up of 7 chakras and a network of meridians connecting these and facilitating the flow of prana throughout your astral body.