rate me please 19 khhv

sojadomaxxing

sojadomaxxing

Iron
what are my worst falios?? too much of a wide nose or lips? am i ltn?

im one week into my leanmaxx(idk my bf% but im 80kg 174 cm skinnyfat af) and ive already done a bimax.

also tell me a haircut because i need one bad

Low end Ltn

• +1
Reactions: sojadomaxxing
good pfp choice

• +1
Reactions: ascension, Respalier and sojadomaxxing
EWWWW
but ltn mtn

• +1
Nose, sloped face. Good eyes

• +1
Reactions: Respalier and sojadomaxxing
MTN with potential. 65th percentile face. You won't be khhv long unless non nt

• Hmm...
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: 5.5psl, Deleted member 29261 and sojadomaxxing
MTN with potential. 65th percentile face. You won't be khhv long unless non nt
Didn't see side sorry, pulls you down a bit are you tilting your head

• +1
Reactions: It'snotover and sojadomaxxing
is that even fixable tbh?
Idk im not a surgery expert. But your upper maxilla is so caved in compared to lower and especially jaw. You look pretty good considering your failos

• +1
Didn't see side sorry, pulls you down a bit are you tilting your head
whats pics do you think im tilting my head?
i can upload one straight 4 you rn.
if its my side pic then im not.

Where do I begin. You would benefit from basic soft maxxes before surgeries first. Like getting rid of ur glasses.

I don’t rate side as I believe side is a incel cope.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: try2beme, ascension, cytoplasm and 1 other person
Where do I begin. You would benefit from basic soft maxxes before surgeries first. Like getting rid of ur glasses.

i do have contacts though, i just dont wear them all the time.

• +1
Your biggest failio is your face.

MTN for ur ethnicity, LTN in the west.

• +1
Low mtn at most

Nose is failo. Ur eye area isnt hot, to become htn u would need to make ur eye area hot some how.

• +1

Side is important you just dont know how to value it
Low mtn at most