Skin help very important gtfih

D

Deleted member 27148

Platinum

Doing this 2x daily for skin lightening, from @andy9432

I have sunscreen SPF 70, and Aveeno moisturizer that I use.

I'm thinking of buying Tret 0.05% & CeraVe. My goal is maintain a more youthful look & lighten my skin

Am I missing something?

• +1
Reactions: andy9432 and Prisma
how to rape your face and destroy your moisture barrier in 10 seconds guide

• JFL
Reactions: not_ovER
Wdym? Whats wrong with it?
nigga you're needling your face and applying multiple actives many of which are exfoliants

and you do it twice

daily

connect the dots

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Frexa, looksmidder, Prisma and 1 other person
nigga you're needling your face and applying multiple actives many of which are exfoliants

and you do it twice

daily

connect the dots
Sorry I am new to this... what should I do first? Can you help me please

Sorry I am new to this... what should I do first? Can you help me please
if you're using tret you don't really need to exfoliate at all and definitely not daily (even without tret you do it like once a week smh)

for skin lightening you can try vit C, but again, it's an active, depending on how your skin reacts to it it might be too much while on tret (emphasis on MIGHT, doesn't have to)

in general skincare routunes are utter cope apart from stuff like tret, when yo usee reddit transformations and tret is listed as a thing they used then it means it did 99% of the job

basically tret is better at anything and everything other products do so you're better off using only it over a load of some cope products that barely work

also moisturize while on tret and use SPF

also also don't fucking apply tret after microneedling, you have to skip tret on a needling day

• +1
Reactions: blackckatt, Prisma and Deleted member 27148
if you're using tret you don't really need to exfoliate at all and definitely not daily (even without tret you do it like once a week smh)