STILL SUBHUMAN AFTER SURGERY (TOOK A PASSPORT PHOTO TODAY)

AscensionUwU

AscensionUwU

Iron
I got genioplasty surgery (9MM) done a few months prior and I thought I would actually ascend lmaooooooo 😂😂😂

Today I went to get my passport done and had to take a photo. It was so fucking over when I saw the photo, I actually wanted to vomit from the subhuman aura that’s emitting from that photo alone.

I compared that new photo to my old photo on my drivers license. I went from a trucel sub3 recessed ricecel to a sub4 ricecel after the surgery.

I need to get more surgeries asap. I need rhinoplasty, eyelid surgery, and liposuction but I’m just a wage slaving college student 😂😂😂

It’s over before it began frfr 😮‍💨

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: TechnoBoss and wishIwasSalludon
I need to avoid all cameras and mirrors to cope, I need to forget how subhuman I look 😂

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: wishIwasSalludon and Deleted member 51465
Fuck you

• +1
Reactions: lilith and wsada
Suck my nonexistent ricecel dick fuck nigga

• JFL
Reactions: wishIwasSalludon
I got genioplasty surgery (9MM) done a few months prior and I thought I would actually ascend lmaooooooo 😂😂😂

Today I went to get my passport done and had to take a photo. It was so fucking over when I saw the photo, I actually wanted to vomit from the subhuman aura that’s emitting from that photo alone.

I compared that new photo to my old photo on my drivers license. I went from a trucel sub3 recessed ricecel to a sub4 ricecel after the surgery.

I need to get more surgeries asap. I need rhinoplasty, eyelid surgery, and liposuction but I’m just a wage slaving college student 😂😂😂

pm me I doubt you look as bad as u say

• Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 51465
Have u lost weight and have a healthy lifestyle?
What's your bf?

• +1
Reactions: AscensionUwU
Have u lost weight and have a healthy lifestyle?
What's your bf?