Use this tip to turn a cold approach into a hookup (HTN min)

Clavicular

Clavicular

Neurotypical
Contributor
This tip is for HTN+ minimum so if this isnt you, ignore this

If a girl approaches you for your number at the club or a bar, you can defer and say “how about I just kiss you instead”

This is an amazing way to escalate, and if she approached you, she clearly has strong interest so by saying this you are escalating to making out with her.

An example of how I used this, I work as a doorman at a bar and frequently when im IDing girls, they say im really hot then ask for my snap, if the girl is hot enough I will use this line (so long as my manager isnt in proximity) and makeout with the girl.

You should still grab her number but try to seal the deal in your car or bring her home. Since I am on shift I typically get the girls number to pick her up after my shift ends if I cant fuck her in my car or the bathroom (some girls dont like that).

This tip is a legit way to escalate a cold approach to a hookup.

• +1
  • JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: Jasonfedele.is_god, Ryldoo IS COPING, the boss and 18 others
This is gonna get a lot of hate but its legit, try it out!

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: bloomercel, LooksThinker and Gaygymmaxx
This is gonna get a lot of hate but its legit, try it out!
will do boss man

when I quit my sandwiching making wage slave and become a bouncer at shit local club

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, Ryldoo IS COPING, Deleted member 48689 and 11 others
This is pretty good tbh

I'm finally getting my looks back after atrocious acne cycle, I used to get catcalled, starting to get stared at by women again

But I really gotta smile more or nobody's approaching me 🤣

But whispering "I'll only give it to you if I can kiss you right now", in her ear would destroy her nervous system

Better than "how about I kiss you instead"

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: rose167, BowlCutMogger, PseudoMaxxer and 5 others
fornication is sin, fuck off jew

• +1