A final word from BeautifulBones

S

Sub4Male

Iron
So here’s the full story

One of my penpals from Snapchat was coming into town, and I was inspired by @VST 's troll thread to make one of my own. Everyone was accusing me of larping , so I was like what would make this funny. If I wasn't one black man , but three white men lmao. I used the number 3 because my fav nursery rhyme was 3 blind mice. My mom used to sing it to me before I went to sleep when we were homeless. I'm a christian man and don't like lying this was just supposed to be a joke, and I was going to come back in the afternoon after I showed my friend around manhattan. However this never got a chance to occur , as there was a mob slowly forming about my presence and it resulted in my ban

In summary

I'm a real black person

I work in Tech

Two people have given me $285 dollars to be in both my programs, and their very happy. If they weren't you would have seen two threads made about it. However I'm retiring these programs. My collagen/skin product will still come out though

The algo is real , and I'm working on it see the end of the thread

However I do want to bid the members a final adieu

TO THE MEMBERS

@Nibba - I thought I really hated you which is very hard for me . However after a day or two I realized I don't hate you per say, but mother nature herself. She put so much potential intellect, height, frame into such a bipolar and emotional inmature package. Although you don't have social media I was able to get your full name and the university you attend. I was full set on making sure you never saw the inside of a medical school except as a janitor. I had my assistant write and rewrite a letter that had screenshots of your racist and bipolar behaviour with proof it was you. However I've dropped this , and I've deleted the letter. I wish you nothing but the best