Are jawline criteria universal?

U

UsRider

Iron
I'm kinda new to the repdill world, i quickly learned that jawline is the most important fact in a man's face with eye area.
But what are the criteria of perfect jaw then ? Everyone claims different things even beauty websites.

here 4 example : https://www.cosmeticskinclinic.com/...d male jawline,angular definition to his face

They claim that the angle should be bulk, big and rounded like brad pitt i guess.
In other websites or forums, they say that ramus length is the most important like tyler maher or henry cavill, sort of an "U" shaped jaw.
Again, other would say that V-Tape is the best

Wich is the best exactly ? you can't compare brad pitt's rounded enormous jaw with cavill's sharp gonion for example.
Pitt don't even have side projection and he always been a jaw world reference

• Ugh..
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: ripcordgod1, thecel, LowTrust and 1 other person
repdill world
Michael Jordan Reaction GIF

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: KimJongUnCel, KING REIDYZ, thecel and 14 others
Can we tell that attractive jaw is width + strong chin + low bf and that's it ? regardless of the shape i mean

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: thecel, Deleted member 22829 and Deleted member 22886
  • JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: StalinCel, KING REIDYZ, Elvisandreaa and 5 others
Lol

• +1
Reactions: thecel
Can we tell that attractive jaw is width + strong chin + low bf and that's it ? regardless of the shape i mean
Essentially, yes. Also definition of the ramus (so the lines visible), and there are good defined lines between chin and gonians is good. If you have a good jaw bottomline, variations between the styles isn't going to make much a difference imo. Main thing is not to be curved in addition to what you already suggested