Best way to prevent bloating in the morning is OMAD

N8verBegan

N8verBegan

ConstructionMaxxing
I have been doing OMAD for the last 3 years. I only eat lunch at 12 and nothing else, maybe some zero coke. This allows me to not be bloated in the morning, as all the salt content would be out of the system by the time I wake up + carbs would be depleted too. I also do 5 minutes guasha routine in the morning just to get rid of any bits of water in my face. I will never go out in public with a bloated face. It is very cucked.

*********LEANMAXX OR ROPEMAXX*****

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 25377, 5.5psl, PseudoMaxxer and 1 other person
i only eat dinner im not bloated all day and i drink regular coke because im a sugar addict

• +1
Reactions: 5.5psl and N8verBegan
and OMAD stands for..?

ah makes sense. is this a bad idea during teenage years
Yes don't ever do any sort of cutting during teen years. Bulk up with 200+ excess calories

my raw primal diet keeps me debloated 24/7 no matter what and when i eat

• +1
Reactions: thereallegend
Yes it’s good but you will look like a stick insect due to low carbs / salt.

Bull shit i’ve been doing OMAD for months and i’m always bloated in the morning.

It’s normal because fluids go into your face when sleeping, try to sleep with more pillows under your bed.

But the bloat disappears in 3/4h so you’ll be fine after a while.

• +1
Reactions: 5.5psl
I have been doing OMAD for the last 3 years. I only eat lunch at 12 and nothing else, maybe some zero coke. This allows me to not be bloated in the morning, as all the salt content would be out of the system by the time I wake up + carbs would be depleted too. I also do 5 minutes guasha routine in the morning just to get rid of any bits of water in my face. I will never go out in public with a bloated face. It is very cucked.

*********LEANMAXX OR ROPEMAXX*****
Does guasha really work ? Seems like a cope to me but I might give it a try as it is cheap asf nothing there to lose