CONCRETE EVIDENCE MEWING WORKS(GTFIH)

dragomaxxed

dragomaxxed

Iron
I put a good amount of effort into this thread so I hope it doesn't get ignored just because I'm grey.

Introduction
I think this is cold hard evidence mewing does work and is not cope, Idk how this is explained to not be due to mewing.

Background Information
Im 14 turning 15 in 5 months. Ive been mewing consistently for three months. I also hard mewed an hour a day till my massester/gonions and zygos burnt. I had already hit puberty and my biggest growth spurt before mewing. Very important: I had gaps in my front teeth, both on the top teeth and bottom teeth, you'll see why this is important soon.

The Evidence
My top gap got noticeably bigger, 3-5mm bigger, my bottom gap stayed the same. Many people including family have pointed it out. My top palate got noticeably wider and my sister and mom both told me your smile got wider. The gaps in between my canines and outer incisors also got bigger probably 0.5-1mm.
As for my bottom palate, for a about a week, when I bit down it almost felt as if my top molars would only touch the outer edge of my bottom molars, very freaky feeling, but recently it has gone away and my bottom palates premolar width has definitely gotten bigger and the gaps I had between canines and premolars also got bigger slightly.
I honestly look like I have a crossbite now, that top gap is very clearly bigger than the bottom gap.

Other Aesthetic Benefits
- My zygos got way more mass and projection, I suspect this is due to mewing because they hurt a lot when I mewed.
- Chin became slightly wider(probably just puberty)
- Ramus became slightly taller(probably just puberty)

Why I got results and others didn’t