FUROSEMIDE 80 MG RESULTS WITH PICS AND FULL VIDEO

basic.yash

basic.yash

Bronze
It worked :feelswow:
I just woke up. fuck i should've took it in morning to see results at night
I don't think it's placebo effect or anything coz I've been pissing like crazy
It may look exact the same in video but when i see in mirror i can see difference
And please don't be disrespectful i was fucked up after my exam i studied 8-9 hours every day and didn't exercised a month:feelsrope:
Here's the video
No clenching no mewing no frauding or lighting

After 11:03 AM

Comparison
Screenshot 2023 1230 120746

@pneumocystosis @PseudoMaxxer @j05 @Napoleon1800 @coispet @distance decay @Tr0ubLe @BlondeDelon @Sondern @Eli @Mr. President

Attachments

• InShot_20231230_114715629 (1).mp4
    7.9 MB
    7.9 MB
  • InShot_20231230_115640500.mp4
    6.7 MB
    7.9 MB
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: wishIwasSalludon, capybar, finn899 and 11 others
@nunotherone

Any side effects you noticed?

• +1
Reactions: basic.yash
  • +1
Reactions: PseudoMaxxer and Deleted member 32485
Yes
I was thirsty as fuck and stomach cramp
That's all all nigger who said I'll die I'm still fine
Definitely worked, facial leanness is noticeably more pronounced with similar lighting.

Dunno about the long term consistent usability of this though. Like thirst and cramps are obvious signs of dehydration, and chronic dehydration can't be good for skin, gym, renal function, and just - feeling good in general.

Looks like a no brainer for special occasions though, good stuff.

• Love it
mirin

• Love it
Definitely notice a difference, much more definition. Consistent use wouldn’t be viable though. Might try this out myself

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Kristin and basic.yash
Ur nose is debloated too

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: BrahminBoss and basic.yash
Wow, really good job i’m happy for you!

Results are more than i thought tbh, i will try it too as soon as i get back home.