GYM Advice plz

Sqs

Sqs

Iron
70KG 184 19Y but im not very lean but my face is , im skinny but not lean to the point of clear abs
I need to be looking good as im ona l a trip in 3 months
is it worth bulking up but then wont my face lowes its jawline and shit

Should i cut???
Or bulk up
or do something of both
im new to gym 2-3 months
Any advice appreciated

• Hmm...
Reactions: MaestheticMaso
70KG 184 19Y but im not very lean but my face is , im skinny but not lean to the point of clear abs

Should i cut???
Or bulk up
or do something of both
im new to gym 2-3 months
Any advice appreciated
bulk up

• +1
Reactions: FemoidsGTFO and Sqs

Should i cut???
Or bulk up
or do something of both
im new to gym 2-3 months
Any advice appreciated
Lean bulk for some months and then do a cut. Eat clean, lots of protein ect. That should give you a good foundation

Lean bulk for some months and then do a cut. Eat clean, lots of protein ect. That should give you a good foundation
Hi,
Thanks,
When u say lean bulk like just eating meat like chicken and beef and less carbs right
Is bulking lean for 2 month then cut after a good idea???
If so how much weight should i aim to put on in 2 month
I gain weight pretty fast wehn i 1st tried bulking 63-? 70 in like 3 months
What is a reasonable weight to get up to before i cut in 2 -3 months
My trip is like July 30th so August i guess

Cut and debloat if you wanna look good for the trip. But ask yourself: Why do you wanna look good for the trip? Do you look good in general? Are you gonna try to meet girls? What is the goal? You might be better off spending a year or whatever on looksmaxxing before you start dating. In that case bulk first then cut